Meet The Team

 

As well as a diverse range of approachable and enthusiastic consultants and trainees throughout the school, there are a number of key personnel who are responsible for various aspects of training and devlopment. Lets meet the team:

 

Head of Postgraduate School -                         Dr Catherine Brennan  (catherinebrennan@nhs.net)

 

Regional Advisor (West Midlands South) -     Dr Nicky Osborn (nicola.osborn@heartofengland.nhs.uk)

Regional Advisor (West Midlands North) -     Dr John Dyer (johndyer1@nhs.net)

 

Regional Pain Advisor -                                     Dr Arasu Rayen (arasu.rayen@nhs.net)

 

Deputy Regional Advisor -                                Dr Cindy Persad (c.persad@nhs.net)

 

Training Programme Directors (TPD)

Dr Zoe Huish - (Read more...)

Training Programme Director (ST)

SWBH

zoe.huish@nhs.net

Dr Mike Clarke - (Read more...)

Training Programme Director (CT1-3/ACCS CT3-4)

Worcester

michael.clarke14@nhs.net

 

College Tutors

Dr Jim Brunning - (Read more...)

College Tutor (Royal Orthopaedic)

j.brunning@nhs.net

Dr Jane Pilsbury - (Read more...)

College Tutor (UHB Stage 1)

jane.pilsbury@nhs.net

Dr Ryan O'Leary - (Read more...)

College Tutor (Hereford)

Ryan.Oleary@wvt.nhs.uk

Dr Frances Lay - (Read more..)

College Tutor (Russell's Hall)

frances.lay2@nhs.net

Dr Emily Johnson - (Read more..)

College Tutor (Worcester)

emily.johnson9@nhs.net

Dr James Burns - (Read more...)

College Tutor (City and Sandwell)

j.burns4@nhs.net

Dr Ilyas Qazi - (Read more...)

College Tutor (UHB Stage 3)

ilyasuddin.qazi@uhb.nhs.uk

Dr Ben O'Sullivan - (Read more...)

College Tutor (Birmingham Children's)

ben.osullivan@nhs.net

Dr Emma Plunkett - (Read more...)

College Tutor (UHB Stage 2)

emma.plunkett@nhs.net

Trainee Representatives

Dr Philip Harrington

Trainee Rep

philip.harrington@nhs.net

Dr Menanta Van Velze

Trainee Rep

menanta.vanvelze@nhs.net

Dr Julia Blackburn

LTFT Rep

Support

Dr Viraj Shah

Webmaster

viraj.shah2@nhs.net

HEWM Programme Administrator: programmes.wm@hee.nhs.uk
HEWM ARCP Administrator: assessments.wm@hee.nhs.uk
Print | Sitemap
Copyright BSA 2021