Meet The Team

 

As well as a diverse range of approachable and enthusiastic consultants and trainees throughout the school, there are a number of key personnel who are responsible for various aspects of training and devlopment. Lets meet the team:

 

Regional Advisors

Head of Postgraduate School - Dr S Edmends (Stoke)

Regional Advisor (Anaesthesia) - Dr J Budd (Hereford)

Regional Advisor (Intensive Care) - Dr M Patel (Sandwell & West Birmingham Trust)

Regional Advisor (Pain Medicine) - Dr Shyam Balasubramanian (Coventry)

Deputy Regional Advisor - Dr H Funkel (Russell's Hall Hospital)

 

Training Programme Directors (TPD)

Dr Yasmin Poonawala - (Read more...)

Training Programme Director (CT1-2)

UHB

Yasmin.poonawala2@uhb.nhs.uk

Dr Catherine Brennan - (Read more...)

Training Programme Director (ST3-7)

RHH

catherinebrennan@nhs.net

College Tutors

Dr Shivanand Chavan - (Read more...)

College Tutor (UHB CT1-2)

Shivanand.Chavan@uhb.nhs.uk

Dr Mike Clarke - (Read more...)

College Tutor (Worcester)

michael.clarke14@nhs.net

 

Dr Tim Day-Thompson - (Read more...)

College Tutor (Hereford)

Tim.Day-Thompson@wvt.nhs.uk

Dr Andrew Downs - (Read more...)

College Tutor (Russell's Hall)

andrewdowns@nhs.net

Dr Zoe Huish - (Read more...)

College Tutor (City and Sandwell)

zoe.huish@nhs.net

Dr Sathyanarayanan Jagannathan - (Read more...)

College Tutor (UHB ST5-7)

Sathyanarayanan.Jagannathan@uhb.nhs.uk

Dr Elin Jones - (Read more...)

College Tutor (Birmingham Children's)

elin.jones1@nhs.net

Dr Suresh Natarajan - (Read more...)

College Tutor (UHB ST3-4)

dr_sureshkn@yahoo.co.in

Dr Bill Rea - (Read more...)

College Tutor (Royal Orthopaedic)

williamrea@nhs.net

Trainee Representatives

Dr Roisin Baker

Trainee Rep

roisin.baker@nhs.net

Dr Melanie Sahni

Trainee Rep

melanie.sahni@nhs.net

Dr Anna Jordan

LTFT Rep

annajordan@doctors.org.uk

Support

Dr Daniel Eden

Webmaster

danieleden@nhs.net

Anthony Miller-Crolla

HEWM Programme Administrator

anthony.miller-crolla@wm.hee.nhs.uk

Print Print | Sitemap
Copyright BSA 2018